ITIL Training
ITIL Certifications

ITIL Certifications and Exams - Foundation and Intermediate

ITIL Certification is broken down into four levels. This modular approach allows students to build a foundation and then specialize in advanced concepts going forward.

ITIL Foundation in IT Service Management

The ITIL Foundation Level is the entry level qualification which offers candidates a general awareness of the key elements, concepts, and terminology used in the ITIL v3 Service Lifecycle, including the linkages between Lifecycle stages, the processes used, and their contribution to Service Management practices.

ITIL Intermediate Level

Intermediate Level certification consists of multiple modules, each with a different focus and path that the candidate may select. Candidates can take as few, or as many, intermediate qualifications as they require to suit their needs. The ITIL Intermediate modules go into more detail than the Foundation level, and are an industry-recognized qualification.

ITIL Certifications and Exams - Expert and Master

ITIL Expert Certificate

The ITIL Expert level of qualification is aimed at those individuals who are interested in demonstrating a superior level of knowledge of ITIL Intermediate Level in its entirety. You are free to select from a variety of qualifications which focus on targeted areas of the ITIL Service Lifecycle with varying degrees of depth and specialism. Achieving this level of ITIL qualification will improve a candidate's career advancement and progression within the IT Service Management field.

In order to achieve ITIL Expert, students much achieve a total of 22 credits.

*Candidates who achieve ITIL Expert level will also satisfy the pre-requisite entry criteria for the ITIL Master Level.

ITIL Master Qualification

The ITIL Master Qualification certificate validates the capability of the candidate to apply the principles, methods, and techniques from ITIL in the workplace. Every ITIL Master candidate will select a unique range of experience to apply, so there is no fixed syllabus associated with Learning Objectives for this qualification.

For more information on ITIL Training and Certifications, please fill out the contact form to the right and a representative will contact you shortly.

ITIL® is a registered trade mark of the Cabinet Office. The Swirl logo™ is a trade mark of the Cabinet Office. IT Infrastructure Library® is a registered trade mark of the Cabinet Office.

ITIL Certifications, NH Computer Learning
About ITIL

ITIL Training & Certification

What is ITIL?

The Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL) are a set of standard IT practices. ITIL standards are the world's most accepted approach to IT service management, and are drawn from both the public and private sectors.

ITIL training from New Horizons NH Computer Learning will teach you how to align your business goals with your IT services, as well as how to implement best practices to help improve your unique business or organization.

ITIL Course Topics Include:

  • How to reduce IT costs
  • How to improve IT services through best practice processes
  • Improving overall customer satisfaction
  • Implementing ITIL standards
  • How to improve IT productivity
  • And much more...