Upcoming Webinars

ITIL Practitioner - 2016 Launch

Feb 10, 2016 | 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm GMT Register Now

The new ITILĀ® Practitioner certification from AXELOS will launch in February 2016. Come to this ITILĀ® Practitioner webinar, to hear directly from AXELOS on what ITIL Practitioner will cover, and the value it can bring to both organizations and individuals.

Check out the full webinar schedule here

Training Methods

Classroom Training
Online LIVE
Online ANYTIME
Private Group Training

2016 Learning Catalog

2016 Learning Catalog, New Horizons NH Computer Learning Download Now  

New Horizons NH Computer Learning - The Leading IT Training Provider

New Horizons NH Computer Learning is the leading provider of IT, Desktop Applications, Project Management and Business Skills training courses.As a training provider for many of the industry's top vendors, such as Microsoft, VMware and Cisco, we are positioned to offer the latest authorized classes delivered by certified instructors to keep you on the cutting edge of information technology.

New Horizons is ranked in the top 5% in the industry for training quality and customer satisfaction as reported by an independent third-party learning and quality assurance company, Knowledge Advisors. Plus research shows that New Horizons training yields a 4:1 benefit-to-cost ratio, based on manager surveys of the improved performance and productivity of their employees immediately following New Horizons training.

Download the 2016 Learning Catalog for descriptions of full course offerings, certification information and more! Then download the schedule for New Horizons NH Computer Learning courses here.

Contact Us